Adirondack International Speedway
Accommodations Sponsors Schedule PitArea Announcer Corner History Directions Contacts Home

Adirondack Speedway to race on Saturdays in 2015

Plans continue to be discussed and options evaluated for the 2015 season.  Announcements will be updated here throughout the fall and winter season.


Rules to be released later this fall

Awards banquet to held at a future time to be announced.

Results and Points now appear under the Pit Area tab

2014 Adirondack Speedway Champions - CONGRATULATIONS! 

Super Stocks - JR Mooney
Sport Compacts - Mike Gadbaw
Trucks - John Sullivan
Legends - Joel Hall
Thunder Stock - Aaron Fuller
Juniors - Jonathon Murphy

Inquiries:  Greg Smith, General Manager            315-629-4356

Tech questions:  Nick Hartley

...see Lyndaker Excavating for Heavy Equipment Needs

Join us on facebook ...more>>

Join for
RainOut Alerts